AJSU to contest from three Lok Sabha seats in Jharkhand: Sudesh Mahto

The All Jharkhand Students Union (AJSU) has decided to contest from three Lok Sabha Lok Sabha seat in the state.

While talking to media on Sunday, AJSU president Sudesh Mahto said the party was weighing its options to field candidates from three Lok Sabha seats- Giridih, Hazaribagh and Ranchi Lok Sabha seats.

“The regional issues of Jharkhand are paramount for AJSU and party is preparing to contest few seats so that we can raise them in Parliament. Giridh seat is the priority of AJSU, followed by Hazaribag and Ranchi,” the AJSU president said.

Author: ElectionAdda